Free UK delivery for orders over £80  
I don't know the name of the very helpful person who took my order, but I would like to thank her for her thoughtfulness in including a navy XL sweatshirt with the charcoal grey one. I am sure she will remember our phone conversations about the colours and sizes! My husband is very pleased with both of them.
8 August 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Heather
My order arrived today beautifully packaged with such care and attention and the fabric is absolutely divine. I am so grateful. Thank you
2 August 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Helen
I bought a kingsize sheet from you on Monday and it was delivered today. Yet again I'm a very pleased customer with a lovely sheet. Thank you for being a company so conscious of quality rather than quantity and pushing things organic forward.
31 July 2023
Rating
-20%
Profile image
M.R, Environment Agency
Excellent service on my last order. Exchange for a different quickly and without quibble. I also like the recycled paper packing and stationery, living up to your ideals.
30 July 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Andrew
I like my lovely natural socks. Thank you. Scrumptiously comfy.
2 July 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rupert
Thank you for such a speedy delivery! I'm making everyone envious telling them about my new and wonderful night dress! Can't wait to get in to it again soon.
27 June 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
M. R. Norfolk
We were so excited to receive our new mattresses. They are superbly made and lovely to sleep on, we are absolutely delighted with them. How fortunate we are to have Greenfibres at our disposal to buy ethically, which we have been doing so for many years. A huge thank you too for organising the mattresses from the order to production.
14 June 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Christine
Dear Greenfibres, the Camel Hair Duvet, Latex pillow and Flannel sheets, are quite breathtakingly amazingly beautifully and comfortable. Thank you so much. And also for the Mattress I bought some time ago, not to mention the cotton long sleeve vests and boxer shorts that are like a warm flexible second skin. The quality of your products and the commitment you give to these and your service, is a breath of fresh air. Keep up the good work."
9 June 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
M.M. Cambridge
Thank you for your retail service and marvelously sustainable packaging. Parcel recieved - very happy customer here!
6 June 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jamie
Just wanted to thank you and everyone at Greenfibres for the fantastic customer service we experienced when placing our order. From beginning to end you have been kind, courteous and super efficient. The bedding arrived here in Cyprus just 3 days after dispatch from you in the U.K. Amazing considering this included your carrier clearing the goods through customs etc. As you know, during the ordering we discovered the sheets we are still using daily were ordered from you in 2008 and they're still going strong. We're sure the new ones (for different size beds) will be just as good.
20 May 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anonymous
What's this? Check "Remember Me" to access your shopping cart on this computer even if you are not signed in.